Leadership

Board of Directors

  • Chair (most recent Past Chair of IFMA): William M. O’Neill, CFM
  • Vice-chair (Immediate Past Chair of IFMA): Graham Tier, CFM, FMP, MRICS
  • Director – IFMA Foundation Board of Trustees Representative: Erik Jaspers
  • Director: Colleen Conklin
  • Scientific Director: Mark Mobach
  • Director: OPEN
Chairman: Bill O’Neill (oneillb642@gmail.com)
Consultant 

 

Vice Chair: Graham Tier (Graham.Tier@ifma.org)
General Manager, District Facility Services
The West Kowloon Cultural District Authority

 

Director: Erik Jaspers (Erik.Jaspers@planonsoftware.com)
Chief Information Officer
Plannon

 

Director: Colleen Conklin, MSPH (Colleen.Conklin@sodexo.com)
Global Research Director, Corporate Services
Sodexo

 

Scientific Director: Mark Mobach (m.p.mobach@pl.hanze.nl)
Professor in Facility Management
Hanze University of Applied Sciences Groningen, De Haagse Hogeschool, NoorderRuimte, and the Hanze Research Center for Built Environment; the Netherlands

Chief Operating Officer (COO): Don Gilpin (don.gilpin@ifma.org)
COO
IFMA

 

IFMA Foundation Executive Director: Diane Levine (diane.levine@ifma.org)
Executive Director
IFMA Foundation