Leadership

Board of Directors

 

Chairman: Bill O’Neill
Consultant
oneillb642@gmail.com
Vice Chair: Graham Tier
GM, District Facility Management.
The West Kowloon Cultural District Authority
Graham.Tier@ifma.org
Director: Erik Jaspers
Chief Information Officer
Plannon
Erik.Jaspers@planonsoftware.com
Director: Colleen Conklin, MSPH 
Global Research Director, Corporate Services
Sodexo
Colleen.Conklin@sodexo.com

Scientific Director: Mark Mobach
 
Professor in Facility Management
Hanze University of Applied Sciences Groningen, De Haagse Hogeschool, NoorderRuimte, and the Hanze Research Center for Built Environment; the Netherlands
m.p.mobach@pl.hanze.nl
Chief Operating Officer (COO): Don Gilpin 
COO
IFMA
don.gilpin@ifma.org
IFMA Foundation Executive Director: Diane Levine
Executive Director
IFMA Foundation
diane.levine@ifma.org