Leadership & Staff

Board of Directors

  • Chair (most recent Past Chair of IFMA): Jim Whittaker, P.E., CFM, FRICS-Director, Engineering Services – Americas, Corporate Solutions, JLL
  • Vice-chair (Immediate Past Chair of IFMA): William M. O’Neill, CFM
  • Director – IFMA Foundation Board of Trustees Representative: Erik Jaspers – Planon
  • Director: Tracy Brower – Steelcase
  • Director: OPEN
  • Director: OPEN


Nickalos A. Rocha, MPA
Director of Research and Operations
Tel: +1-713-993-9366
Email: nickalos.rocha@ifma.org